Repurposed, Victorian Pincushions: The Fabric

Hope you all enjoyed your weekend! I’ve been so very busy but I’ve finally brought you an update on the pin cushions. I’ve just gotten a huge lot of vintage fabric circle scraps and have listed some in the shop as well. There’s tons of beautiful patterns and I can’t wait to get to work! I’ll be picking up some stuffing later this week and hope to be posting another update soon after. Have a lovely week everyone!

Zoe

Leave a comment

Filed under Ideas/ Inspiration, Supplies, Tutorials/ How to's

Leave a Reply

