Repurposed, Victorian Pin Cushions

Over the next couple weeks I’m planning to start making some sweet little pin cushions made from old Victorian fabric scraps, lace, etc… I’m very excited to see what I come up with and hope to have plenty on hand for Christmas. If all goes well I may even make some into ornaments! (I’m planning on making handmade ornaments as all of our gifts this year.) If you’re like me, you love crafts that use up those heaps of scraps you’ve collected. So start collecting your scraps now because I’ll be showing you lots of ways to use them this fall!
I’ll be updating you guys soon,
Zoe

Leave a comment

Filed under Ideas/ Inspiration, Supplies, Tutorials/ How to's

Leave a Reply

